Junny (Jonny) Just Come

Originally uploaded by NollywoodForever

 

Junny (Jonny) Just Come

Story by Louis Isikaku

Screeenplay by Reginald Ebere

Director – Charles Inojie

 

Starring:

Larry Koldsweat – Sylvanus

Sam Loco Efe – Malachi

Chinyere Winfred – Adaugo

Osita Iheme – Johnson

Amaka Festus – Eno

Andy Ike – Teacher

Chukwudi Ike – John

Lynna Augustine – Helen

Steve Pepple – James

Ken Odurukwe – Principal

 

 

My Rating: 89%

 

This film is definitely one that I would recommend, even if you are not one for THE TWO RATS. It was absolutely hilarious! I myself usually avoid movies where any of them (Osita and Chinedu) are involved, but to my surprise I really enjoyed this one!

 

Malachi turns up to his brother’s house from the village with his two sons in tow. He is not able to financially take care of them and wants his brother and his wife to put them through school. What can I say? This is where the razzness begins. From doing sums at school with sticks and stones, to declaring themselves “dead” through poisoning through coffee!

Nollywood Nigerian Movie African Film

 

 

One response to “Junny (Jonny) Just Come

  1. Hey Nollywoodfoever, I am not one for the two rats. Believe me I always avoid any film they act in. Hmm! I will take your words for it and watch this one if I can find it. Point of correction I think have seen one of their films a very long time ago (Reggae Boys).

Leave a Reply

